feeling really fed up and need some friends

Hi eveybody this is my first time. im feeling so lonley at the moment, and as you probly all know its only us that can understand what each of us is feeling.
Ill tell you all a bit about my self, just turnt 34, diagnoised with breast cancer in feb 08, was miss diagnoised a year ago. ive got a 7 ayear old beautiful daughter called angel and she is my perfect angel. I had a missscarage a month before i was diagnoised after trying for 3 years. had a perfect partner, well what i thought was a perfect partner untill he left me 3 weeks ago told me couldent handel it.[neither can i sometimes] and i just buried my friend who had secondary cancer yesterday who i miss so much already SO SO MUCH, she was there when i first got told even when she was batterling with her own. I miss her so much and why does life have to be so unfair you go through toughts of why ME AGHHHHH what have i done to deserve this. we will never know just LIFE, and have to remember all the great things that have been and will eventuly come.
im so scared sometimes, but then so angry with myself for letting it make me feel that
Sorry everybody very depressing i know, but theres nobody here and i feel like running away even though i know i cant and at time like these i would be calling my friend but shes gone.
Oh well i will keep my head high and my fighting gloves on just needed a moan and to let it all out thanks

love to all you beautiful strong and couragous women.

NICKY XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

hi tricky
there is no message from you, so will wait as there may be a delay. log off here and join us on the live chat, just about to start, it will be a great help. follow link on main page to live chat.
hope to see you there
deb x

hi nicky.