How to make sure this is for secondaries?

Hi Mets ladies
I have asked Leah (BCC) a question about the new heading ‘Inspiring Stories & Good News’ and she has nicely batted it back to me :wink:
The question was, how can we make the heading refer specifically to secondaries news etc? If we do post on here as the heading currently stands it will appear on the Latest Posts page as ‘Inspiring Stories & Good News’ (as the grey bit of writing along side the latest post name, time etc) and therefore doesn’t expressly mention Secondaries. Same happens with ‘Meet Ups’ but, as Leah has said she can add ‘for Secondary BC’ after that as it’s not such long a heading to begin with. I think you’ll see what I mean if you look at the Latest Posts page as I’m not very good at describing it on here.
Without wanting to appear rude to any ladies with Primaries, who have their own section for this now, I think it IS nice to have our own ‘good news’ etc but need to make it clear that this is where secondary BC ladies can post their news/results/stories as they are usually from a different perspective.
Leah has suggested opening this up as a topic to see what we all think.
I was going to add my own suggestion but I can’t think of one that’s succinct enough. Once I get my thinking hat on I’ll see if I can come up with anything but otherwise any thoughts from all/any of you would be good - after all it will hopefully be used by us all :slight_smile:
Nicky x

“Secondaries-inspiring news and stories”

(Or am I missing the point?)

No, you’re not! that sounds good and nowhere near as long as ‘Inspiring Stories and Good News for Secondary BC’ (or similar) which is what Leah thought was too long.
Nicky

Elaine,

I think that sounds simple and straight to the point. I think that this is a good section to have, as it’s inspirational stories that are so important to us and are what kept me going 3 months ago when was first diagnosed with secondaries.