Lymphoedema risk assessment

I’m returning to work next week on a phased return so I’ll be part time for several weeks building up gradually. I work in a primary school as a nursery teacher so there is a lot of equipment lifting. My boss and occupational health are being helpful about my having lymphoedema although I had to give info to Occ Health as they didn’t know about how to manage it. I made the point to the Human Resource advisor that with the number of women who have surgery for BC and are at risk of developing lymphoedema I am surprised this has never come up before in the large number of employees Occ H covers. Maybe this will prompt HR to improve the service Occ Health offers.

Anyway to return to reason for my post- I am meeting my boss next week to draw up a risk assessment relating to lymphoedema. Can anyone help? I hope she will have a template to fill in as I have never done this before. I just do “risk assessments in my head” as my friend calls day to day management of keeping kids and staff team safe.
I’ve tried to list “risk” areas using info from other posts and the info leaflets on this site. I would be very grateful if anyone could add their ideas. It doesn’t matter that you don’t know my work environment as I’m trying to do a comprehensive list and will then cross off those that are not relevant.One of my problems is that I am very strongly left handed and it is in this hand that I have a problem.

Straining hand/arm- lifting/carrying heavy loads. Pushing heavy equipment. Repetitive movements, staple gun, mixing up thick/stiff stuff(wallpaper paste)

Damage to skin- scissors, needles, other tools. Bites from kids (yes really!!), insects. Lots of hand washing.

Extreme temperatures- contact with ice/snow. Cooking

Need to build up using hand gradually- writing, using laptop/interactive white board, cutting out, digging garden area.