cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

goodbye pubic hair

43 REPLIES 43
Blondy

Re: goodbye pubic hair

Omg yes the best thing to happen .Very sad indeed when it eventually grew back.  My friends has never grown back .

Livestorngsummer

Anyway, it's good you don't need all these trimmers for at least some time. It's the positive thing in all this situation. To be honest, the next positive moment-is new experience with all this hair loosing. You are right, we should take in everything with humor and it really helps. 

Mad.vs.Alien

Yes..I am fairly new to this...but I always find someone with similar questions and it is sooio helpful...and always somehow brings a smile to my face....i guess we do really need to take in everything with humour...it does help a lot... my wig is called Hot Hayley.... still debating whether we need to name the fresh garden too hahahahaha
fitful head

It only just occurred to me this morning that hair loss would probably affect my ladygarden as well as my head (I know, I'm not the sharpest pencil), and was just working up the courage to google it when this thread popped up! I think it covers everything a girl needs to know: weeing, poetry, crop circles - thank you 🙂 

Blondy

Omg I am so happy after years of Brazilians to hopefully now have a permanent one. Please oh please don't ever grow back. I'm loving it.
Mad.vs.Alien

Aaahhh. I had my first chemo last week today is day 9. The idea of losing my hair is soooo hard but boy my scalp hurts, it's so sensitive I'm scared to wash my hair....Pubic hair oh waow ...i better clean that toilet and make sure my white floor in the bathroom is cleaned and scrutinised with a zoom magnifying glass😁 i just wiped off a little chunk of it....they look as if they are just sitting on my skin....Help help with my nails..