cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sentinel node imagery and injection

19 REPLIES 19

Re: Sentinel node imagery and injection

Hi Vic,

Really good to hear you’re not sore yet and let’s hope it stays that waySmiley Happy 

xxxx

Hi Maria13 all went ok not sore yet. Sorry you have to go back for 2nd op, March seems a long way off till next op but I’m no expert. Fingers cross other results are good, I know waiting is grim xxx vic xxx

@Marla13 wrote:

Hi Vic,

I hope your radiotherapy went well last week? I realise you've just started but am hoping you are coping OK with it? I've updated the thread on my surgery, in response to Helen's message-her message prompted me to reply (I'm not as good as I was last year in checking the forum messages). 

Sending you lots of healing vibes and hoping you have a lovely week-end.

xxxx

Hi Vic,

I hope your radiotherapy went well last week? I realise you've just started but am hoping you are coping OK with it? I've updated the thread on my surgery, in response to Helen's message-her message prompted me to reply (I'm not as good as I was last year in checking the forum messages). 

Sending you lots of healing vibes and hoping you have a lovely week-end.

xxxx

Hi Helen,