Did you mean: 

Diagnosed yesterday [invasive lobular breast cancer]

167 REPLIES 167
Jo_BCC
Moved:

Re: Diagnosed yesterday [invasive lobular breast cancer]

13gerbera

Hi ladies and an especially big hello to post-surgery Beryl & Sarah: so relieved to hear you're OK although I hope you've got plenty of painkillers now Beryl?  Wish you both a speedy recovery 🙂

Just waiting to hear from Lynda (GazzLynn) following her surgery yesterday or have I missed a post somewhere along the line?

x

Sharon

Chez666

Hi Beryl good to hear from you and hope that the next few days go well for you, well done and I know it will be hard but no gardening or baking.....just lots of rest, big hugs and love x x x
Rosie_Rabbit

I'm a newbie here but just wanted to say I'm so pleased you are OK. And I agree with you, this forum is saving me too.

Rosie xx
Matty2

Hey there

Just reporting in

Op went OK but implant is very unconfortable and GP prescribed some stronger pain killers, just taken the first one!

Consultant said all gone to plan - back to hosptal on Monday to see BCN and Friday for results(I hope)

Hope you are OK remember Keep smiling

Berylx

Alison_46

Glad to hear you are doing ok. Wishing you well, definitely keep up the exercises. I found when I had sat for too long my arm and shoulder became stiff. Now 5 weeks post op am back to normal activity.
Take care ladies xx
Chez666

Hi Sarah, well done, now please rest and take care the first few days are especially important, love and hugs x x Cheryl
Cazz29