cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DilysP

16 REPLIES 16
Highlighted

Re: DilysP

In memory of my dear friend Dilys who we lost 2 years ago today on 8th June 2013. Always remembered with love. Karen x

Highlighted

Hi Christina
You're right, Dilys was exactly that - such a support, so upbeat and a very special lady. We all miss her loads.
xxx

Highlighted

Hello all, I am new to BCC, and still finding my way around.

Dilys sounds like she was the type of person I would loved to have met, with her positive upbeat nature.

So sorry I never had the chance to chat with he.  She must be so sadly missed by so many people.

R.I.P X

Highlighted

I second that Karen - in memory of our darling friend Dilys - miss her so much and can't believe it's a year now since we lost her.  We were the "Terrified" thread for six years and continued on as friends off line and having regular meet ups.  She was such an inspiration and a very very special lady.  I miss her so much and still can't quite believe she's no longer with us.

Always thinking of you my darling Dilys.

Ruby xxx

Highlighted

In Memory of my dear friend Dilys who we lost a year ago, 8th June 2013. My friend for six years since we met on this site. I will miss her forever and she will always have a big place in my heart.

Love always

Karenxx

Highlighted

Dear Dinah
Thank you so much for posting your lovely message. I was there together with Karen and Jo and I'm sorry that we missed you too. It really was such a moving ceremony and and her friends spoke just so beautifully about our wonderful friend - she was so special, had so many friends and will be so sorely missed. I didn't go the wake afterwards so it's really lovely to hear that you did.
I hope you are well.

Lots of love
Ruby xxx

Highlighted

Dear friends of Dilys,