Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Manchester Summer Cupcakes

Guest user
Not applicable

Re: Manchester Summer Cupcakes

Hi Everyone,
I hope you all got home safely? I so enjoyed meeting you again and was impressed at Sue coming from GOS. Thankyou to Leah for walking me towards Victoria.... I'm a real bumpkin who has tremors crossing roads and tramlines!!! but Manchester is so compact and I do recognise bits of streets from the 70's when I was a student there!
I can't wait to meet up again and do some serious christmas shopping.
Thankyou to all for your company , support and encouragement.
Liz xxx

SueCheshire

Hi Liz

Will do Liz, see you later.

Sue

Guest user
Not applicable

Hi all,
New lady here, have checked train times etc and looking forward to a visit to the city tomorrow. It looks to be a lovely meeting place. Look out for me Sue!
Liz

Guest user
Not applicable

Sorry everyone, but I won't be able to join you for cupcakes tomorrow -- been v. poorly for a week or so, and still not feeling well enough for a trip into Manchester. I Hope you have a delicious time together, and look forward to seeing you all next time!

Marilyn xx

Guest user
Not applicable

Hello all,

Was looking forward to the chance to meet you all, but now unfortunately am not free on 21st so will have to pass this time.

Hope you all have fun!

Jx

Guest user
Not applicable

Hi Ladies

After inviting myself on Tuesday, I'm now not able to come :o(

I was really looking forward to meeting you all. I hope that you have a lovely time and I will keep on looking out for future meet-ups.

Take care Nicola xx

Guest user
Not applicable

I'm a coming along! Won't miss come hell or high water. Looking forward to seeing you all and meeting some new ladies
Love Lea x

SueCheshire

That's great Susie, I look forward to meeting you.

Sue

Guest user
Not applicable

Hi girls