cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

November Newbies 2013

Nanny_Sal

Re: November Newbies 2013

Hi Tracy, welcome.

You've come to the right place 🙂 we have all had the same, worries, feelings and concerns as you. But there is always someone on here who is one step ahead of you, who can answer any questions. I am hoping to get back to work tomorrow, after having my first FEC chemo on Monday. I work as a nanny, so school and nursery runs should be interesting. I have been feeling okay, although a little tired at times. But I think for my sanity I NEED to get back to reality. I think whether you work or not is something you have to take a day at a time. I am sure we all have good and bad days.

Anyway anything your worried about, just ask. Someone on here will be able to answer your questions. Most important thing to remember is 'you're not alone' xxxxxxx
Tracy1967