FML WTAF?!

Good afternoon everyone! I’m new to all this & was sadly told on Thursday that I have stage 3 Triple negative breast cancer with the possibility that it may have spread to my liver meaning (if confirmed by an MRI) it’ll be reclassified as stage 4. To say this has come as a surprise to me is an understatement. I’m only 42 & went to the GP to get a pea sized lump checked out “just in case” Don’t know what to think, what to do, or where to even start