73.3K members
1.2M posts
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Just diagnosed with hers2 grade 7 ml lump left breast cancer , op next Friday do WLE& sentinel lymph

8 REPLIES 8
Sarah1111

Re: Just diagnosed with hers2 grade 7 ml lump left breast cancer , op next Friday do WLE& sentin

Hi again , sorry I didn't understand tge bit about steroids at 2 am ,, were you in pain ???xxx

Sarah1111

Re: Just diagnosed with hers2 grade 7 ml lump left breast cancer , op next Friday do WLE& sentin

Just want to ask , have you contacted GMC regarding this as there is annular appraisal you know , & my revalidation in 2020 if crossed this long scary bridge.thank you xxx

Sarah1111

I am a doctor too hon,,may be that was not good thing to me as I know ,,, thanks to reassure me saying it's not as bad as you thought regarding chemo,,, glad you will Almost finish & left wing tge one cycle, I keep thinking of my 2 boys & didn't tell them , also keep thinking of my hair falling & getting low wcc & neutrophils , I will be immunosuppressed & liable for infections ,,, please let me know about side effects , thanks a lot , have a quick recovery xxx

Sarah1111

😢

Sarah1111

I love you , huge huge thanks , getting slightly reassured hon,,, what's killing me I have 2 boys , they adore me & havnt told them , I was petrified with f the chemo, but you said it's less than u thought , was your tumor her2 as well please xxx

Anniej
Community Champion