Lump Growing in right breast

Morning!
This is my first post. 
I have a lump in my right breast.
last Thursday I had a mammogram, scan and triple biopsy. So painful!

c4/b4 diagnosis - lots of possibly, probably and suspected words used!

I had my biopsy last Thursday ~ the lump is growing and growing with a touch of pain now.

it’s a 15 day waiting game …

should the lump be growing so rapidly?

I have 2 wee boys 6 & 9 - it’s breaking my heart to be a possible cancer patient xxx 

Hi, 

Thought i would pop by, as you can see from my posts we are all on this roller coast ride…emotions will be up and down like a constant yo yo…

I’m no expert at all other than im hear to chat any time and try to keep yourself occupied with other distractions,  Im sure this is easy with 2 kids.  My only son makes up for a football team so he does keep me busy! 

I’m watching a load of bubble gum TV and I cook alot to help pass time until I hear what card ive been dealt with on Wednesday which is the day before my birthday and ghe day my son sits the 11plus test so all added pressure and I will have to park my issues until my son has done his test…

But try your best to occupy yourself until you definitely know what the results are.  xx