New here and a bit worried

Hi everyone, this is my first time here. Just been doctors this morning because my right breast has increased in size I feel like it’s getting bigger could that be possible?
Anyway doctor examined me and found large lump in my right breast and smaller in my left.
I’d be lying if i said I wasn’t scared. He is sending me to the clinic. Could anyone tell me what to expect when I get their? Thank you ? x

Hiya, I’m sorry you have this worry hanging over you but your on your way to getting it checked out now , they are so lovely at the breast clinics, they tend to give you a physical examination then send you for a Mammogram and then for an ultrasound, they are very thorough and aim to give you an answer as to what may be going on that day, if they do find something of concern they will likely biopsy it which will mean another 1-2 week wait for results. 

I know it’s hard not to worry but breast cancer is the least likely thing it will be as the majority of lumps are harmless, please let us know how you get on Xx Jo