Not coping at all

Hi, I’m very new to this… On the 12th September last year i was due to start university, my dad became Ill the weekend before so I spent the weekend next to his bed in hospital and on the day I was suppose to start uni he passed away. It was all a bit of a shock really and the thought that i was missing out on the crucial part of settling in to uni, finding where i needed to go and make friends, I was at home planning a funeral with my brother and sister (my mum and dad are divorced). Two week after my dad passed my mum told me she had breast cancer invasive ductal carcinoma… I had literally just decided I was ready to start uni. My work is now suffering I got 3 a’s at college and now I’m getting 3rds and 2;2s at the highest. I’ve not made hardly any friends and the friends I did have seem to have all vanished as they probably don’t want to put up with my problems. Now 5 months on my mum has had 2 rounds of chemo and lost her hair but I just feel so lost and getting angry at everyone for no reason, I haven’t even managed to deal with the grief of my dad yet never mind that my mum is Ill and I know her chances are good but im still terrified she’s going to die and Il be left with no parents before I’m even 21.
Anyway I think that is pretty much rant over alsO can ibbe tested for the faulty gene if my mum is the only one with bc as my nanna had a benign lump and so did my sister and niece
Thanks

Just on phone but wanted to give you a hug. many years ago my mum was ill with bowel cancer when I was at uni so I sympathise.

Hi there, what a terrible time you are going through! My my
Has just been diagnosed with breast cancer and she is still having scans etc at the mo to determine treatment! The helpline on this site is amazing I called them yesterday and talked and talked and they were amazing! Maybe it will help you to have someone to talk to?! Sending you lots of love and positivity at this awful time xxxxx

That was meant to say my mum